Unsere Ansprechpartner

Gunter Bindemann

Gunter Bindemann

Geschäftsleitung
03735 66891-30
gunter.bindemann@vsmgmbh.de
Ronny Bruchhold

Ronny Bruchhold

Produktionsleitung
03735 66891-41
ronny.bruchhold@vsmgmbh.de
Marcel Wagler

Marcel Wagler

Buchhaltung, EDV
03735 66891-32
marcel.wagler@vsmgmbh.de
Marcel Graupner

Marcel Graupner

Einkauf, Materialdisposition
03735 66891-33
marcel.graupner@vsmgmbh.de
Rico Weber

Rico Weber

Vertrieb, Marketing
03735 66891-36
rico.weber@vsmgmbh.de
Kristin Kranz

Kristin Kranz

Sekretariat
03735 66891-0
kristin.kranz@vsmgmbh.de
Peter Lichtenstein

Peter Lichtenstein

Konstruktion, F + E
03735 66891-38
peter.lichtenstein@vsmgmbh.de
Klaus Düringer

Klaus Düringer

Arbeitsvorbereitung
03735 66891-37
klaus-düringer@vsmgmbh.de
Sonja Held

Sonja Held

Buchhaltung, Vertrieb
03735 66891-44
sonja.held@vsmgmbh.de