Unsere Ansprechpartner

Gunter Bindemann

Gunter Bindemann

Geschäftsleitung
03735 66891-30
gunter.bindemann@vsmgmbh.de
Werner Graupner

Werner Graupner

Technische Leitung, Produktion, QMB
03735 66891-31
werner.graupner@vsmgmbh.de
Marcel Wagler

Marcel Wagler

Buchhaltung, EDV
03735 66891-32
marcel.wagler@vsmgmbh.de
Marcel Graupner

Marcel Graupner

Einkauf, Materialdisposition
03735 66891-34
marcel.graupner@vsmgmbh.de
Rico Weber

Rico Weber

Vertrieb, Marketing
03735 66891-36
rico.weber@vsmgmbh.de
Kristin Kranz

Kristin Kranz

Sekretariat
03735 66891-0
kristin.kranz@vsmgmbh.de
Peter Lichtenstein

Peter Lichtenstein

Konstruktion, F + E
03735 66891-38
peter.lichtenstein@vsmgmbh.de
Klaus Düringer

Klaus Düringer

Arbeitsvorbereitung
03735 6689137
klaus-düringer@vsmgmbh.de